Scards & ICT Creativity of The Year

Second part of April was great time for me :D.
I justified (somehow) my absence in blogging for long time without new post.

Scards BC

Scards product

On 18th of April we inaugurated Scards, a project I’m involved for a year. Great products, great system. I really encourage to check it out.

ICT Creativity of the Year

ICT Creativity of the Year

Another great happening was on 26th of April, in Tirana, Albania. ICTS Media supported by several other respected institutions (and governments of Albania and Kosovo) organized Albanian ICT Awards, “The highest individual recognition” for contribution and achievement in technology for pas year.

I was very honored and lucky to be the winner of this award for what I’m really happy! I am really happy also for the project (for what I was estimated), Scards that made the difference and I hope will do also in the future.

So in this short post I just want to post some photos of the event I really enjoyed.

ICT Creativity of the Year

ICT Creativity of the Year

ICT Creativity of the Year

ICT Creativity of the Year

Please find some posts about event:

Thank you!

About betim

An experienced SOA and Mobile software architect with a decade experience in building small-to-medium and large systems for public and private sector.
This entry was posted in Albanian, Event, General, Price, Technology and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scards & ICT Creativity of The Year

  1. Fatos says:

    One again, congratulations Betim. I wish you all the best

Leave a Reply

